Print

Programma

Tue 22 Aug
Duivelsch Biermenu + Littledevilbeers
17.00 H / Gratis
Thu 24 Aug
Whisky Chocolate Tasting - The New Experience
17.00 H / schotse single malts / belgische bonbons / een ware smaakexplosie! / gratis
Thu 24 Aug
Aversions Crown (AUS) + Within The Ruins (USA) + Pelgrim
19.00 H / deathcore / progcore / Pre-sale: € 10,- Door: € 12,50
Fri 25 Aug
Procreation + Mouflon + Dauthuz
20.30 H / death metal / Gratis
Sat 26 Aug
Heavy Metal Thunder
21.00 H / tribute to 80's heavy metal, glam & hardrock / Jasper's b'day bash / open feest / Gratis
Fri 1 Sep
Discipline (NL) + Complaint (NL) + Remain Untamed (NL)
20.00 H / oi street punk / hardcore / thrashcore / € 8,- pre sale / € 10,- door
Sat 2 Sep
Gigatron2000 + Neeva (D)
20.00 H / stoner rock / instrumental / gratis
Fri 8 Sep
Alkerdeel (B) + Black Decades
20.00 H / black metal / hardcore / doom crust / presented by Black Ritual / € 6,50
Sat 9 Sep
Pene Corrida
21.00 H / party metal covers / € 4,- (presale) / € 10,- (presale incl shirt) / € 6,- (door)
Sun 10 Sep
MMM Presents: / Toxik (USA) + Tyranex (SWE)
15.00 H / thrash metal / old school / € 10,-
Mon 11 Sep
American Head Charge (USA) + Once Human (USA) + In Death (AUS)
19.00 H / Pre-sale: € 12,50
Wed 20 Sep
UITVERKOCHT: Anneke van Giersbergen
20.00 H / €15,- via 013 ticketsales
Fri 22 Sep
Black Anvil
20.30 H / € 10,- via 013 ticketsales
Sun 24 Sep
MMM Presents: / Blaspherian (USA) + Incarceration (BRA/GER)
18.00 H / old school death metal / gratis
Sat 30 Sep
Sisters Of Suffocation release show
20.00 H / t.b.a.
Sun 1 Oct
Horna (FIN) + Thy Darkened Shade (GR) + Shaarimoth (NOR)
16.00 H / black metal / presented by Black Ritual / €15,-
Mon 2 Oct
Impiety (SIN) + Wormwood (SWE) + Asagraum (NOR/NL)
19.00 H / presented by Black Ritual / t.b.a.
Sat 14 Oct
Barshasketh (NZ) + Dysangelium (D) + Devouring Star (FIN)
20.30 H / presented by Black Ritual / € 10,-
Fri 20 Oct
Corpus Christii (POR) + Wrang
21.00 H / black metal / Presented by Black Ritual / € 5,-
Sat 28 Oct
LD 14 jaar met live: / Little Devil Allstars
20.00 H / t.b.a.
Sun 7 Jan
MMM Presents: / A Tribute to Lemmy Kilmister
18.00 H / more info tba / gratis